Home >> Amazing India >> Heritage Triangle
Heritage Triangle

The Heritage Triangle tour covers three most vibrant, beautiful and amazing cities of India. Delhi, the country’s capital over decades, Agra was the seat of power during the Mughal rule and home of the Spectacular Taj Mahal, and The Pink City, Jaipur is the capital of Rajasthan. You will enjoy the beauty of the three heritage cities and understand their culture better. The Royal magnificent buildings show the heritage of the states.




Day 1

On arrival at Delhi airport / railway station check in at hotel. Day free for shopping.

Day 2 Delhi
Morning visit The Raj Ghat, Red fort & Jama Masjid, Chandni Chowk in Old Delhi. New Delhi tour includes The Qutub Minar, tallest stone tower in India, imposing India Gate and the Rastrapathi Bhawan, Laxmi Narayan Temple, Lotus Temple and, newly built Akshardham temple, etc. Overnight at hotel.

Day 3 Delhi – Agra (250 Kms / 3 hrs approx)
After breakfast drive to Mughal city of Agra. Enroute visit Mathura-the birth place of Lord Krishna. On arrival check in at hotel , Proceed for sightseeing which includes Agra Fort, famous Taj Mahal-the symbol of love, built by Emperor Shah Jahan in memory of his wife Mumtaz Mahal, Dayal Bagh, etc. Overnight at hotel.

Day 4 Agra – Jaipur (233 kms / 4 hrs approx)
Morning drive to Jaipur, enroute visit Fatehpur Sikri, the deserted red sandstone city built by the Mughal Emperor Akbar. On arrival check in at hotel. Day free for shopping. Overnight at hotel.

Day 5 Jaipur
After breakfast visit Amber Fort, built in 16th century, Hawa Mahal-a Palace of winds, City Palace and Museum, Jantar Mantar , Nahargarh Fort, etc. Overnight at hotel.

Day 6 Jaipur – Delhi (265kms / 4 hrs approx)
Transfer to Delhi to take your return flight.